• College introduction
  • educational resources
  • Continuing Education
  • Contact us
  • 中文版
  • Wenzhou introduction current location:Home > The examinee > Wenzhou introduction
    Wenzhou, referred to as "ou", is under the jurisdiction of Zhejiang Province,and is also one of the regional center in there.
    Wenzhou is located in the southeastern part of Zhejiang province. The city’s land area is of 12065 square kilometers[1]  , and the sea area about 11000 square kilometers. It governs 4 municipal districts, 5 counties and 2 county-level cities. [2-3]   The resident population of the city comes to 9.117 million people (2015). [4] Wenzhou is a national historical and cultural City[5]  , known as "the southeast landscape of a world". [6] Wenzhou was Ancient for OU, also known as East OU, the Tang Dynasty began to call Wenzhou, has been more than 2000 years of construction history. Wenzhou is China's private economic development of the first region and the frontier of reform and opening up.In the early days of reform and opening up, had the national reputation  of "South Wuchuan, North Wenzhou".
    Wenzhou culture is the OU Yue culture.People there is  belong to Jiangsu and Zhejiang People's Department  and use Wu language.Wenzhou dialect was rated as one of the most difficult Chinese dialects to understand.
    Wenzhou is the cradle of Chinese mathematicians, the hometown of Chinese Southern Opera, the township of Chinese seafood eggs, the people of Wenzhou are called Oriental Jews.
    Traffic overview
    Highway
    Wenzhou is one of the 45 major highway hubs in the country and one of the 25 main hubs in the country. Expressway has access to Lishui, Jinhua's Jinliwen-Wen Expressway (No. G1513) to Ningbo, Taizhou direction Shenhai high-speed Yong-tai high-speed segment (numbered G15), completed in February 2010 of the Yong-Highway (No. S26), Wenzhou City Beltway (No. S10) (North Line) to make travel more convenient.
    Ouhai Avenue is the main road of the Trans-urban area, which is the road of the Lucheng, Longwan, Ouhai three cities Central area and the airport and railway, and becomes one of the most important yingbin avenues in Wenzhou. It is also through the three-yang wetland, the full display of Wenzhou landscape characteristics of the road. Another is under construction/soon to start the highway Longli temperature high-speed, Wenzhou city around the expressway Southwest line, Ningbo-Taiwan-China Expressway double Line (coastal lines).
    Aviation
    Wenzhou Longwan International Airport is located in Wenzhou Southeast Oujiang Estuary, site elevation of 4.4 meters (the original elevation of 2.8-3.4 meters), from the city center only 21 kilometers.It can be through Ouhai Avenue, in and out of the airport only 20 minutes. The actual radiation range of Wenzhou Airport is about 20 million people, Economic hinterland area of 160,000 square kilometers (including Wenzhou, Taizhou, Lishui, Ningde).It only take 1.5 hours for Taizhou, Ningde and Lishui passengers to the  airport.
    Wenzhou Longwan International Airport can lead to many cities nationwide, and open the Hong Kong's regular flights.Wenzhou is embarking on the completion of the Longwan International Airport expansion Project, and expanding the airport port opening to the outside world.
    July 24, 2012, led by the national port Office,consisted of the Ministry of Public Security, the general administration of customs, AQSIQ and the Civil Aviation Administration, the staff of the inspection group checked and accepted the preparation work of opening up the Wenzhou air port before the expansion.This marks the official entry of Wenzhou Air port into the ranks of the National open air ports. [13]
    In May 2013, Wenzhou Yongqiang Airport officially renamed Wenzhou Longwan International Airport.
    Harbor
    Wenzhou Port is one of the largest coastal container terminals in China. The geographical coordinates of the port of Wenzhou are 120°38′50″e,28°01′35″n.It locates on the southeastern coast of China, the north of Ningbo port, the southern port of Fuzhou and in the southeast has Taiwan's Kaohsiung, Keelung Harbor across the sea. In the Yangtze River Delta Economic zone with Shanghai Pudong as the leader, it has 350 km coastline and strategic location, which is the central hub of the north-South coastal sea and ocean transportation, and is also one of the 25 main ports in the coastal area of China, which occupies an important position in the National Integrated Transportation network.
    Railway
    The Jinhua-Wenzhou railway is the first joint-venture railway in China's history, the first by the local government, the Ministry of Railways and the Hong Kong Tripartite joint Venture railway. In December 26, 2015, the new Jinhua-Wenzhou railway officially opened for operation.The 188-kilometre electrified railway line took Wuyi, Yongkang, Jinyun, Lishui and Qingtian into the Yangtze River Delta high-speed network, greatly reducing the travel time between the cities of southern Zhejiang. The fastest train of G9333 from Hangzhou east to Wenzhou south takes only 2 hours 4 minutes. [14] Fuzhou-Wenzhou and Ningbo-Taiwan-Wenzhou railway had also opened the EMU at the end of September 2009.The city became a railway hub city.
     
     
    Wenzhou  Metropolitan  railway  network
    The 4 lines of Wenzhou City railway network has total length of 301.3km, a total of 77 stations, of which 12 transfer station (including urban rail, regional trunk transfer station) and the average station spacing of 4.1km, Qingdao Quartet crh6s ($number), winning the bid S1.
    S1 Line one-stage project, from west of Tong Ling, to east of Ling Kun Island, has full length of 51.9km, station of 15, reserved station of 7 and average station spacing 3.5km, target speed of 120km/h. The S1 Line commenced operation on November 11, 2011 and is expected to open in 2016.
    S2 Line northeast-southwest direction, the north starting from the coastal railway station of Yandang mountain to Ruian million Pine Road station. The line is at the length of 87.6km,and has 19 stations proximately.
    S3 Line is in northwest-southeast direction.The length of the line is 47.15km, the station about 10.It will become the fast link of the OU North Division and the seven kilometer operation area.
    The S4 line is a north-south direction with a total length of 89.55km and about 25 stations. It will build a quick connection between the downtown area and Yongjia, Ruian, Pingyang and Cangnan sub-centers.
     

    Colleges and universities

    Colleges and universities

    Serial number

    Name of institution

    School level

    Remarks

    1

    Wenzhou University

    Undergraduate

     

    2

    Wenzhou Medical University

    Undergraduate

    key construction university of Zhejiang Province

    3 [23] 

    Wenzhou Business School

    Undergraduate

    Private universities [23] 

    4

    Wenzhou University Oujiang College

    Undergraduate

    Independent college

    5

    Wenzhou Medical University Renji College

    Undergraduate

    Independent college

    6

    Wenzhou Kean University

    Undergraduate

    Sino-US cooperation

    7

    Wenzhou Vocational and Technical College

    Specialist

     

    8

    Wenzhou Institute of Science and Technology

    Specialist

     

    9

    Zhejiang Industry and Trade Polytechnic

    Specialist

     

    10

    Zhejiang Oriental Polytechnic

    Specialist

     

    11

    Zhejiang Security Vocational and Technical College

    Specialist

     

    12

    Wenzhou Radio and Television University

    Specialist

     

     
    Basic education
    first level middle school in Zhejiang Province
     

    Wenzhou middle School

    Zhejiang Ryan middle School

    Wenzhou the second middle school

    Yongjia middle school

    Ouhai middle School

    Cangnan middle school

    Pingyang middle school

    Yueqing middle School

     
    second level middle school in Zhejiang Province
     

    Ruian tenth middle school

    Dongtou first middle school

    Cangnan Longgang High School

    Ouhai District Ren Yan Song secondary school

    Ruian Fourth Middle School

    Yueqing Liu City Middle School

    Taishun first middle school

    Yueqing Hongqiao Middle School

    Yueqing second secondary school

    Yongjia County Luofu Middle School

    fifteenth middle school of Wenzhou

    nineteenth middle school of Wenzhou

    Cangnan County Lingxi Middle School

     Cangnan County Bank senior high school

     

     

     
    Third level middle school in Zhejiang Province
     
     

    Wenzhou eighth senior high school

    Wenzhou twenty-second high school

    Ruian Second middle School

    Ryan Fifth Middle School

    Wenzhou Tangxia High School

    Cangnan Longgang second high school

    Cangnan Yishan high school

    Cangnan Jinxiang High School

    Yueqing third middle school

    Cangnan Lingxi second high school

    Ouhai second high school

    Ouhai Wutian high school

    Pingyang County secondary school

    Yueqing Baixiang Middle School

    Ouhai Sanxi Middle School

    Wencheng secondary school

    Wenzhou Yuying International Experimental School

     

     

       
    Customand culture
    Local language
     
     
    For Wenzhou local dialects,OU is the most important.It is wildly used at anywhere in Wenzhou .Wenzhou dialect is a kind of Wu language, belonging to Wu Oujiang and is the representative of South Wu. It is Generally accepted that Wenzhou Lucheng District dialect is Wenzhou language. In addition to the OU language, Wenzhou dialects also conclude min language, man language,sheke language, Jinxiang words, DaJing dialect and Luoyang words and so on. [26] 
    Immaterial culture
    Wenzhou has a long history and rich cultural relics. Ou Yue culture, landscape culture, national culture can Datie back to a long time ago.Folk music, folk dance, drama, plastic arts, folk art, folk crafts and folk customs  has profound heritage and unique value.Intangible cultural heritage resources are very rich. Since 2005, the protection of the work of the comprehensive started, through the Wenzhou census, a total of more than 550,000 clues and more than 27,000 valuable items have been determined. On this basis, the successful declaration and publication of Leqing boxwood carving, fine grain engraving paper, Wenzhou drum word, Taishun medicine hair puppet, Yongjia Kunqu and other intangible cultural Heritage Directory come up to National 17 items, provincial 78, municipal level 227; Intangible Cultural Heritage Project successor person national level 6 people, provincial 64 people. [27] 
    city tour
    Comprehensive overview
    Wenzhou Tourism Scenic Area has an agglomeration of mountain, River, Sea, Lake, Island and Spring. Natural landscape merges with cultural landscape. Wenzhou has 1 world Geopark, 3 China's superior tourist cities, 1 national 5 A-level tourist attractions, 5 national 4 A-class tourist attractions, 3 national key scenic spots, 8 provincial-level scenic spots, 1 national red Tourism Classic Scenic spots, 6 national industrial Tourism demonstration enterprises, 1 tourism economic districts, 1 provincial tourist resorts, 5 National Forest Parks, 9 provincial forest parks, 2 state-level nature reserves, 15 national key Protection Units, 50 provincial-level protection Units, 1 national historical and cultural towns, 2 provincial historical and cultural cities, 11 provincial historical and cultural blocks (towns and villages), 100 star hotels and 148 travel agencies.
    Places of Interest
    Yandang mountain
     
     
    Located in the northeast of Leqing, Yandang mountain has the total area of 450 square kilometers.It was Ancient Renowned and the first national key scenic spots the State Council announced. Peak Baigangjian has altitude of 1150 meters. Lingfeng, Ling Yan and Tai Lung jiu are the whole  scenery Center. Dalongjiu waterfall is up to 190 meters, straight leading to Longtan. In 2004 Yandang Mountain was named the National Geopark, and then the World Geological Park in early 2005.
    Yandang Mountain began to develop in the northern and Southern dynasties and thrived from Tang to Song.It was known as "the absolute victory in the Atlas," "famous sea mountain" reputation and was called the "Southeast First Hill."Yandang mountain has three unique products: "Dalongjiu waterfall, Lingyan ferry and Lingfeng night Scene".
    Nanxi River
    Nanxi River Scenic Area located in Yongjia County territory, is the national key scenic spots that State Council announced. The main stream of the Nanxi River is 145 km, meandering winding, with verdant green on both sides, which shows a typical valley landscape. Scenic area distributes along the Yangtze River, there are Taiwan Fagus, Ginkgo biloba, Huaxi Maple Yang and other precious species which are national intensively protected. Daruoyanshanmijiang river side stockaded Village has a unique style which preservated pavillions,temples ,memorial archway and other ancient buildings. [30] 
    Nanji Island
    Nanji Island,located in the east of Wenzhou, in the Pingyang County’s jurisdiction, is Chinese first nature Reserve for Sea Island marine Ecosystem. It consists of 23 islands, 14 reefs and 55 Ming reefs, with a total area of 20106 hectares and a sea area of 19071 hectares.
    The island area is rich in shellfish and has become  important gene pool of Chinese waters. There are 403 species of marine shellfish, taken up 20% of the total number in the country;174 species of marine algae, accounting for 20%.
    Mid River Islet
     
     
    British consulate on the Mid River Islet
    Located in the middle of Oujiang River, the existing area of 1070 MU is one of the four major scenic spots in China, Traditionally known as "Oujiang Penglai". The famous poets of the past dynasties, Xie Lingyun, Li Bai, du Fu, Meng Haoran, Han Yu, Lu you, Tianxiang and so on had successively left the trail.For Thousands of years, countless literatis and solons have sighed the famous verses of the River Island nearly 800.
    East and west Tower, silhouetted against the River temple,is high up in the air and shows ingenuity. There are many places of interest in the island, such as Song Wenxin Shrine, Haoran building, Xiegong pavillion, Cheng-Xian Pavilion and Museum, Revolutionary Martyrs Memorial hall and workers ' sanatorium,which are all constructions in provincial and municipal level.
    Wetland
    There are many wetland in the eastern plain area of Wenzhou. One of the most famous is Ouhai three-yang wetland which is called "south of the Xian Yang" in folk.It is adjacent to the urban center, brooky and dotted and has an area of 13.6 square kilometers.there are 161 morphotic mud chau between this. This wetland is not only rich in "ou Citrus", "Huangling" and freshwater fish and shrimp, but also a resident habitat foraging place variety of migratory birds. [30] 
    Links: China Civilization Network-Wenzhou station
    http://zjwz.wenming.cn/

• 学院介绍
  • 教育资源
  • 继续教育
  • 联系我们
  • 温州介绍 当前位置:首页 > 我是考生 > 温州介绍
      温州,简称“瓯”,浙江省辖地级市;浙江省区域中心城市之一。
      温州位于浙江省东南部,瓯江下游南岸。全市陆域面积12065平方公里[1]  ,海域面积约11000平方公里。全市辖4个市辖区、5个县、2个县级市。[2-3]  常住人口911.7万人(2015年)。[4] 
      温州是国家历史文化名城[5]  ,素有“东南山水甲天下”之美誉。[6]  温州古为瓯地,也称东瓯,唐朝时始称温州,至今已有2000余年的建城历史。温州是中国民营经济发展的先发地区与改革开放的前沿阵地,在改革开放初期,以“南有吴川,北有温州”享誉全国。温州文化属瓯越文化,温州人属江浙民系使用吴语,温州方言被评为中国最难懂方言之一。温州是中国数学家的摇篮、中国南戏的故乡、中国海鲜鸡蛋之乡,温州人被国人称之为东方犹太人。
     
     
    交通概况
    公路
      温州是全国45个公路主枢纽城市之一,也是全国25个主枢纽港之一。高速公路有通往丽水,金华的金丽温高速公路(编号G1513)通往宁波,台州方向的沈海高速甬台温高速段(编号G15),2010年2月完工的诸永高速公路(编号S26)、温州绕城高速公路(编号S10)(北线)让出行更加方便。
      瓯海大道是横贯城区东西走向最主要的快速交通之路,是串联鹿城、龙湾、瓯海三大城市中心区域及机场、铁路的门户之路,并成为温州最重要的迎宾大道之一。它也是穿越三垟湿地,充分展现温州山水特色的景观之路。另有在建中/即将开工的高速公路龙丽温高速,温州绕城高速公路西南线,甬台温高速公路复线(沿海线)。
    航空
      温州龙湾国际机场地处
      温州东南瓯江口,场址海拔4.4米(原海拔2.8-3.4米),距市中心仅21公里,可通过瓯海大道,进出机场仅20分钟.温州机场的实际辐射范围约2000万人,经济腹地面积达16万平方公里(包括温州地区、台州地区、丽水地区、宁德地区)。台州、宁德、丽水三地旅客到达温州机场都只需1.5小时。
      温州龙湾国际机场可以通往全国许多城市,并开通了香港的定期航班,温州正着手完成龙湾国际机场的扩建工程,扩大空港口岸对外开放。
      2012年7月24日,由国家口岸办牵头,会同公安部、海关总署、国家质检总局、民航总局、总参谋部组成的验收组对温州航空口岸扩大开放前的各项准备工作通过验收。这标志着温州航空口岸正式跻身国家一类对外开放航空口岸行列。[13] 
      2013年5月,温州永强机场正式更名为温州龙湾国际机场。
    港口
      温州港是全国最大的沿海集装箱码头之一。
    温州港地理坐标为120°38′50″E,28°01′35″N,位于中国东南沿海,北邻宁波港、南毗福州港,东南与台湾的高雄、基隆港隔海相望、居于以上海浦东为龙头的长江三角洲经济区内,拥有350公里海岸线,地理位置优越,是浙南地区南北沿海海运、远洋运输的中心枢纽,也是中国沿海25个主要港口之一,在全国综合运输网中居于重要地位。
    铁路
      金温铁路是中国历史上第一条合资铁路,第一条由地方政府、铁道部和香港三方合资兴建的铁路。2015年12月26日新的金温铁路正式通车运营,这条188公里的双线电气化铁路,将武义、永康、缙云、丽水和青田等地一齐拉进了长三角的高铁网络中,大大缩短了浙南城市之间的出行时间。新金温铁路杭州东至温州南最快的G9333次,运行时间只有2小时4分钟。[14]  温福铁路、甬台温铁路也已于2009年9月底开通动车组,温州成为铁路枢纽城市。
      温州市域铁路网
      温州市域铁路网的4条线路,总长301.3km,共设站77个,其中换乘12座(含与城市轨道、区域干线换乘站),平均站间距4.1km,青岛四方CRH6S(140km/h),中标S1。
      S1线一期工程,西起桐岭,东至灵昆岛,全长51.9km,设置车站15座,预留车站7座,平均站间距3.5km,速度目标值120km/h。S1线已于2011年11月11日开工,预计2016年通车营运。
      S2线为东北-西南走向,北起沿海铁路雁荡山站至瑞安万松路站,线路全长87.6km,设站约19个。
      S3线为西北-东南走向,线路全长47.15km,设站约10个,将成为瓯北分区和七里作业区的快速连接通道。
      S4线为南北走向,线路全长89.55km,设站约25个,将构建中心城区与永嘉、瑞安、平阳和苍南副中心间的快速连接通道。

    高等院校

     

     

    高等院校

    序号

    院校名称

    办学层次

    备注

    1

    温州大学

    本科

     

    2

    温州医科大学

    本科

    浙江省属重点建设高校

    3

    温州商学院

    本科

    民办高校[23]

    4

    温州大学瓯江学院

    本科

    独立学院

    5

    温州医科大学仁济学院

    本科

    独立学院

    6

    温州肯恩大学

    本科

    中美合作

    7

    温州职业技术学院

    专科

     

    8

    温州科技职业学院

    专科

     

    9

    浙江工贸职业技术学院

    专科

     

    10

    浙江东方职业技术学院

    专科

     

    11

    浙江安防职业技术学院

    专科

     

    12

    温州广播电视大学

    专科

     

     

    基础教育

    浙江省一级重点中学

     

    温州中学

    浙江省瑞安中学

    温州二中

    永嘉中学

    瓯海中学

    苍南中学

    平阳中学

    乐清中学

    浙江省二级重点中学

     

    瑞安市第十中学

    洞头区第一中学

    苍南县龙港高级中学

    瓯海区任岩松中学

    瑞安市第四中学

    乐清市柳市中学

    泰顺县第一中学

    乐清市虹桥中学

    乐清市第二中学

    永嘉县罗浮中学

    温州市第十五中学

    温州市第十九中学

    苍南县灵溪中学

    苍南县钱库高级中学

     

     

    浙江省三级重点中学

     

    温州市第八高级中学

    温州市第二十二中学

    瑞安市第二中学

    瑞安市第五中学

    温州塘下中学

    苍南县龙港第二高级中学

    苍南县宜山高级中学

    苍南县金乡高级中学

    乐清市第三中学

    苍南县灵溪第二高级中学

    瓯海区第二高级中学

    瓯海区梧田高中

    平阳县第二中学

    乐清市白象中学

    瓯海区三溪中学

    文成中学

    温州育英国际实验学校

     

     

     

     

    风俗文化
    地方语言
      温州本地方言以瓯语最为重要,一般泛指通行
     
      温州各地的温州话。温州话是吴语的一种,属于吴语瓯江片,是南吴语的代表。民间一般公认温州鹿城区通行方言为温州话。温州方言除瓯语外,还有闽语、蛮话、蛮讲、畲客话、金乡话、大荆话和罗阳话等。[26] 
    非物质文化
      温州历史悠久,有丰富的文化遗存。瓯越文化、山水文化、民族文化等源远流长,民间音乐、民间舞蹈、戏曲、造型艺术、民间美术、民间手工技艺、民间习俗等有着深厚的底蕴和独特的价值,非物质文化遗产资源十分丰富。自2005年非遗保护工作全面开始以来,通过温州市性普查,共确定非遗线索55万余条,有价值项目27000余个。在此基础上成功申报和公布乐清黄杨木雕、细纹刻纸、温州鼓词、泰顺的药发木偶、永嘉昆曲等非物质文化遗产名录国家级17项,省级78项,市级227项;非物质文化遗产项目传承人国家级6人,省级64人。[27] 
     
    城市旅游
    综合概述
      温州旅游景区集山、江、海、湖、岛、泉之大成,自然景观与人文景观交相辉映。温州拥有1个2处世界地质公园,3个中国优秀旅游城市,1个国家5A级旅游景区、5个国家4A级旅游景区,3个6处国家重点风景名胜区、8处省级风景名胜区,1个全国红色旅游经典景区,6家全国工业旅游示范企业,1个旅游经济强区,1个省级旅游度假区,5处国家级森林公园、9处省级森林公园,2处国家级自然保护区,15处国家重点文保单位、50处省级文保单位、1个国家历史文化名镇、2个省级历史文化名城、11个省级历史文化街区(村镇),100家星级饭店、148家旅行社。
    名胜景点
    雁荡山
     
      位于乐清市东北,总面积450平方公里。雁荡山古负盛名,是国务院公布的首批国家级重点风景名胜区。主峰百岗尖海拔1150米。灵峰、灵岩、大龙湫为全山风景中心。大龙湫瀑布高达190米,直泻龙潭。2004年雁荡山被命名为国家地质公园,2005年初被命名为世界地质公园。
      雁荡山始开发于南北朝,兴于唐,盛于宋,素有“寰中绝胜”、“海上名山”之誉,史称“东南第一山”。雁荡有三绝:“大龙湫飞瀑,灵岩飞渡,灵峰夜景”。
    楠溪江
      楠溪江风景名胜区位于永嘉县境内,是国务院公布的国家级重点风景名胜区。楠溪江干流全长145公里,江流蜿蜒曲折,两岸
     
      绿林葱郁,呈典型河谷地貌景观。风景区沿江分布,有台湾水青冈、银杏、华西枫杨等多种国家重点保护珍贵树种。大若岩山麓江滨村寨风貌独特,保存有宋代以来的亭台楼阁、庙观祠殿牌楼等古建筑。[30] 
     
    南麂岛
      南麂岛位于
      温州以东海域,属平阳县管辖,是中国建立的第一个海岛海域生态系自然保护区。由23个海岛、14个暗礁、55个明礁组成,总面积20106公顷,海域面积19071公顷。
      南麂岛区内贝藻类丰富,是中国海域的重要贝藻类基因库。有海洋贝类403种,约占全国贝类总数的20%;海洋藻类174种,约占全国藻类总数的20%。
    江心屿
      江心屿上的英国领事馆
      江心屿公园位于瓯江中游,现有面积1070亩,是中国四大名胜孤屿之一。历来被称为“瓯江蓬莱”。历代著名诗人谢灵运、李白、杜甫、孟浩然、韩愈、陆游、文天祥等都曾相继留迹江心屿。千百年来无数文人墨客、历代名贤留有叹咏江心屿著名诗章近800篇。东西双塔凌空,映衬江心寺,别具匠心。屿中名胜古迹众多,如宋文信国公祠、浩然楼、谢公亭、澄鲜阁及博物馆、革命烈士纪念馆、工人疗养院均系省市级文保建筑。
    湿地
      温州东部平原地区有众多连片湿地。其中最著名的瓯海三垟湿地民间称“南仙垟”,比邻市区中心,面积13.6平方公里,河道纵横,星罗棋布,间有161个形态各异的泥洲。这片湿地自古盛产“瓯柑”、“黄菱”和淡水鱼虾,又是各种候鸟、留鸟栖息觅食之处。[30] 
     
     
    友情连接:中国文明网-温州站http://zjwz.wenming.cn/